CRM

A CRM is defined as a customer relationship management tool. This tool allows you to manage and track all interactions between your company and your current and potential customers. The CRM gathers a wide range of information allowing you to improve the performance of your sales channel, to collect data to better analyze them and to observe your results!

Fill out the form and we will contact you within 24 hours.terons d’ici 24 heures.

*fields are required

Centralization of information

We provide you with a CRM that allows you to track your pipeline from a single location and simplify the management of your contacts. Our experts will configure the CRM for you with a complete sales tunnel! Growth reports and performance reports for salespeople and prospecting agents are also available on the platform. Scheduling appointments directly to the calendar is also done directly through the CRM.

Quick and easy follow-up of your leads

The CRM is an efficient tool that allows you to easily retrieve detailed information on all activities: emails, notes, lead status, tasks, meetings, contacts in the company and contract amount. The CRM configuration is turnkey and is used by our prospecting agents and by your salespeople as needed. The advantage with our CRM is that once created, it is totally free and for life!

CRM

Un CRM se définit comme un outil de gestion des relations clients. Cet outil vous permet de gérer et suivre toutes les interactions entre votre entreprise et vos clients actuels et potentiels. Le CRM rassemble une panoplie d’informations vous permettant d’améliorer la performance de votre circuit de vente et de récolter les données pour mieux les analyser et observer les résultats!

Remplissez le formulaire et nous vous contacterons d’ici 24 heures.

*champs obligatoires

Centralisation de l’information

Grâce à un CRM, vous pourrez suivre votre pipeline depuis un seul endroit, et la gestion de vos contacts se verra simplifiée. Des rapports de croissance et de performances des vendeurs et des agents de prospection sont également disponibles à même la plateforme. La planification de rendez-vous à l’agenda se fait également directement à l’aide du CRM.

Suivi rapide et facile de vos leads

Le CRM est un outil efficace vous permettant de retrouver aisément dans le CRM de l’information détaillée sur toutes vos activités : courriels, notes, statut du lead, tâches, réunions, contacts dans l’entreprise et montant du contrat. La configuration du CRM est clé en mains et est utilisé par nos agents de prospection et par vos vendeurs au besoin. L’avantage avec notre CRM c’est qu’une fois créer, il est totalement gratuit et à vie!