Email marketing

Email marketing is defined as a strategy that allows you to communicate with your customers or target audience about your brand. This promotional tool allows you to increase your sales and share information with your audience.

Fill out the form and we will contact you within 24 hours.

*fields are required

We optimize your results

We perform A/B tests when sending emails to maximize results. This will allow you to see what works best with your target audience and adapt your marketing based on the results obtained during the tests.

We take care of every step

The Boost Affaires team takes care of every step of email marketing, from writing the copy to sending the emails. When we know that the return on investment of email campaigns is on average 122%, email marketing remains a powerful asset for all businesses.

A combination of email approaches and telephone prospecting to qualify prospects and schedule a meeting with them will make your business development efforts even more profitable.

Marketing
par courriel

Le marketing par courriel se définit comme étant une stratégie vous permettant de communiquer avec votre clientèle ou votre clientèle-cible au sujet de vos marques. Cet outil de promotion vous permet d’accroître vos ventes et de partager de l’information à votre audience.

Remplissez le formulaire et nous vous contacterons d’ici 24 heures.

*champs obligatoires

Nous optimisons vos résultats

Nous réalisons des tests A/B lors de l’envoi de courriels afin de maximiser les résultats. Vous pourrez ainsi voir ce qui fonctionne le mieux avec votre clientèle-cible et adapter votre marketing en fonction des résultats obtenus lors des tests.

Nous nous occupons de toutes les étapes

L’équipe de Boost Affaires prend en charge chacune des étapes de conception des courriels, allant de la rédaction à l’envoi. Quand on sait que le retour sur investissement des campagnes courriels est en moyenne de 122 %, le marketing par courriel demeure un atout puissant pour toute entreprise.

Un mix d’approche par courriel et de prospection téléphonique pour qualifier les prospects et planifier une rencontre avec eux saura rentabiliser encore plus vos démarches de développement d’affaires!